Admin

Staff List and Contact Information

Administration
Name/Position   Voicemail Email

Michael James
Principal

Mr. James's website

303-982-6096

Michael.James@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roderick Tooson
Assistant Principal

Mr.  Tooson's website

303-982-6088

Roderick.Tooson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Gretchen Carter
Assistant Principal

 Mrs. Carter's website

303-982-4267

gcarter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jackie Espinoza
Assistant Principal and
Athletic Director

Mrs. Espinoza's website

303-982-6076

Jackie.Espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

 JoAnn Euler
Assistant Principal 
 Mrs. Euler's website  303-982-6046  JoAnn.Euler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Bowman
Dean

Mrs.  Bowman's website

 

stephanie.bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Marsha Hutchinson
Dean
Mrs. Hutchinson's 
website

 


Secretaries

Carrie Yoder
Athletic & Activities

 

303-982-6137

Carrie.Yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Fifield
Financial Secretary

 

303-982-5502

Lisa.Fifield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betsy Puc
Counseling Secretary
and Registrar

 

303-982-6083

Betsy.Puc@jeffco.k12.co.us

Damien Lopez
Family Liaison

 Mr. Lopez's website

303-982-6110

Damien.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Damaris Reyes
Principal’s Secretary

 

303-982-6118

Damaris.Reyes-Torres@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joel Rivera
Saint Success Secretary

 

303-982-6056

Joel.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling

Danno Rude
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(P thru Z)

counseling website 

303-982-6129

Danno.Rude@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nate Chamberlain
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(A thru Gn)

 counseling website 

303-982-6105

Nathan.Chamberlain@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amalia Logigan
Counselor
Grades 7 thru 8
(A thru Le)

 counseling website 

303-982-5008

Amalia.Logigan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Torey Bosler
Counselor
 counseling website 
Torey.Bosler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Calvert
Counselor

 counseling website 

303-982-6564

Erin.Calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Aundrea Vondrak
Registered Nurse

 

303-982-3022


Robert Hawkins
Social Worker

 

303-982-6082

Riley.Hawkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Meghan Keen
Jefferson County Mental Health Therapist

  720-595-8952

MeghanK@jcmh.org

Kimberly Barnard
Kitchen Manager

 

303-982-7572

Kimberly.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weston Scott
21st Century Grant Coordinator

 Mr. Weston Scott's website

303-982-2917

Weston.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Duane Akerfelds
Gear Up

 

720-341-1670

Duane.Akerfelds@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Kauyedauty
Digital Teacher Librarian

 Mrs. K's website

303-982-4839   

sandra.kauyedauty@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Janelle St Charles
Social Emotional Learning Specialist

 counseling website
janelle.st.charles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kitchen Staff

Michell Marshall
Kitchen Staff

   

 

Lail Skelskey
Kitchen Staff

   

Lail.Skelskey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Wagner
Kitchen Staff

   

 

Facilities and Custodial

Adrian Tolentino
Facility Manager

 

303-982-6119

Adrian.Tolentino@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Instructional Coaches

Alicia Killcoyne
Instructional Coach Lead

 Mrs. Killcoyne's website

303-982-8476

alicia.killcoyne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Grace Lopez Aliaga
 ESL/DL Instructional Coach

 Mrs. Lopez Aliaga's website

303-982-6034

grace.lopez-aliaga@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Lindsay Garlow
Technology Instructional Coach
 Ms. Garlow's website    
Resource Officer 
Ed McCallin
School Resource Officer                303-549-5076    Edward.McCallin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Campus Supervisors

Tim Martinez

Joe Washington

 

303-982-6056


 

Rubel.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Joe.Washington@jeffco.k12.co.us


Para Professionals

Keri Boardman
Challenge Para

   

Keri.Boardman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betty Dickson
Challenge Para

   

Betty.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

   

 

Marie Solano
Challenge Para

   

Marie.Solano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gloria Valadez
Challenge Para

   

Gloria.Valadez-Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Diverse Learning Teachers

 

 

 

 

Christina Starns

Mrs.  Starns's website 

 

christina.starns@jeffco.k12.co.us

Megan McGill
Challenge Teacher

Mrs.  McGill's website 

303-982-6067

megan.mcgill@jeffcok12.co.us

Eric Becker
Special Education 

 Mr. Becker's website 

 

Eric.Becker@jeffco.k12.co.us

 English/Language Arts Teachers

Alma Andrews
ESL 

 Mrs. Andrews's
website 

303-982-2720

Alma.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dempsey Andrews
ESL 

 Mr. Andrews's
website 

303-982-5043

William.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lauren Miller-Shepler
ESL 

Mrs.  Miller-Shepler's
website 

 

Lauren.Miller-Shepler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Rachel Swarts
ESL

 Mrs.  Swarts's
website 
  Rachel.Swarts@jefco.k12.co.us

Rachel Hafer
ELA 

Ms.  Hafer's
website 

303-982-6099

Rachel.Hafer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cassandra Pasion
ELA 

Ms.  Pasion's
website 

303-982-1959

Cassandra.Pasion@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica (Joey) Collins
ELA and Leadership 

Mrs.  Collins's
website 

303-982-2806

Joey.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carrie Paulson
ELA 

Mrs. Paulson's
website 
 

303-982-6075

Carrie.Paulson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Tierheimer
English 

Mrs. Tierheimer's 
website 

303-982-1079

Nicole.Tierheimer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brendan Scott
ELA 

Mr.  Scott's
website 

303-982-2862

Brendan.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Electives Teachers

Nathan Prismon
Music

Mr.  Prismon's
website 

303-982-6327

Nathan.Prismon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Patti Carter
C.T.E./A.C.E. Program Coordinator
Mrs.  Carter's
website 
 
 303-982-6043 Patti.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shanna Stevens    
Computer and Technology

Mrs.   Stevens's
website 

303-982-5783

Shanna.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jesus Bujanda
Automotive Tech

Mr. Bujanda's
website 

303-982-6085

Jesus.Bujanda@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Dickie
Physical Education

Mr.  Dickie's
website 

303-982-9776

Tyler.Dickie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosa Maes
Physical Education

Ms.  Maes's
website 

303-982-6054

Rosa.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Kamman
Family and Consumer Science

Mrs.  Kamman's
website 

303-982-6184

Nicole.Kamman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathleen Bell
Art

Mrs.  Bell's
website 

303-982-6147

Kathleen.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us


Naomi Nickerson
Art
Ms.   Nickerson's
website 

303-982-6170

Naomi.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Teachers

Suzanne Ibdaiwi

Mrs.   Ibdaiwi's
website 

303-982-6140

Suzanne.Ibdaiwi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Christine Hagan

Mrs.  Hagan's
website 

 

 

Suzanne Beauchamp

Mrs.  Beauchamp's
website 



Jordan Ward

Mr.  Ward's
website 

303-982- 6101

Jordan.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kyle Packan

Mr.  Packan's
website 

303-982-0810


 Scott Burns  Mr. Burns's
website 
 
    Scott.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Teachers

Scott Burns

 Mr. Burns's
website 
    Scott.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Dekker

Mrs.  Dekker's
website 

Emily.Dekker@jefco.k12.co.us

Matt Mallon

Mr. Mallon's 
website 

303-982-6161

Matthew.Mallon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Dominguez

Ms.  Dominguez's
website 

 

Heather.Dominguez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Simeon Smilack 

 Mr. Smilack's
website 
   Simeon.Smilack@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dawn Cherico Mrs. Cherico's website    
Social Studies Teachers

Nick Brownson

 Mr. Brownson's website

303-982-2857

Nicholas.Brownson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jess O'Brien

 Ms. O'Brien's
website 
303-982-8375

Jessica.Obrien@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Hathaway

 Ms. Hathaway's
website 

 

Jennifer.Hathaway@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ross Burns

 Mr. Burns's
website 

303-982-2848

Jonathan.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rhiannon Wenning   

 Ms. Wenning's 
website 
  Rhiannon.Wenning@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 World Languages Teachers

Traci Ranta

 Ms.  Ranta's
website 

 

 

Yvonne Rodriguez
Spanish 

 Mrs.  Rodriguez's 
website 

303-982-2801

Yvonne.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Cole
French 

 Ms. Cole's 
website 

303-982-6126

Lisa.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Jeferson Rojas

 Mr. Rojas's 
website 
  jeferson.rojas@jeffco.k12.co.us
       










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.