Admin

Staff List

Administration
Name/Position Voicemail Email

Michael James
Principal

303-982-6096

Michael.James@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Alvarez
Assistant Principal

303-982-6088

Amy.Alvarez@jeffco.k12.co.us

JoAnn Euler
Assistant Principal

303-982-4267

JoAnn.Euler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brendan Netherton
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

303-982-6076

Brendan.Netherton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joshua Shellard
Assistant Principal and Activities Director

303-982-6046

Joshua.Shellard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jackie Espinoza
Dean of Students

303-982-2831

Jackie.Espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Secretaries

Teri Ahr
Athletic & Activities

303-982-6137

Teri.Ahr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Fifield
Financial Secretary

303-982-5502

Lisa.Fifield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betsy Puc
Counseling Secretary and Registrar

303-982-6083

Betsy.Puc@jeffco.k12.co.us

Annabel Perez
Attendance Secretary 

303-982-

annabel.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Damaris Reyes
Principal’s Secretary

303-982-6118

Damaris.Reyes-Torres@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joel Rivera
Saint Success Secretary

303-982-6058

Joel.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tania Fonseca
Family Liaison

303-982-6115

Tania.Fonseca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling

Rebecca Blackmon
Counselor
Grades 7 thru 9
(Lo thru Z)

303-982-6158

Rebecca.Blackmon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Calvert
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(P thru Z)

303-982-6129

Erin.Calvert@jeffco.12.co.us

Nate Chamberlain
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(A thru Gn)

303-982-6105

Nathan.Chamberlain@jeffco.k12.co.us

Daniel Hasselbach
Counselor
Grades 7 thru 8
(A thru Le)

303-982-6095

Daniel.Hasselbach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kara Johnson
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(Go thru O)
303-982-6110  Kara.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jolee Mann
Dropout Prevention

303-982-6564

Jolee.Mann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Loren Edwards
Registered Nurse

303-514-4122

Loren.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karryn Swanson
Social Worker

303-982-6130

Karryn.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Robert Hawkins
Social Worker

303-982-6082

 

Jefferson County Mental Health Therapist


 

Kimberly Barnard
Kitchen Manager

303-982-7572

Kimberly.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weston Scott
21st Century Grant Coordinator

303-982-2917

Weston.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Nate Broecket
21st Century Grant Coordinator 

   

Duane Akerfelds
Gear Up

720-341-1670

Duane.Akerfelds@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Kauyedauty
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4839

sandy.kauyedauty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emilie Donohoe
Speech Language Pathologist Asst

  
Emilie.Donohoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Ruocco
Social Emotional Learning Specialist

303-982-5008 Lauren.Ruocco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kitchen Staff

Michell Marshall
Kitchen Staff

 

 

Lail Skelskey
Kitchen Staff

 

Lail.Skelskey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Wagner
Kitchen Staff

 

 

Facilities and Custodial

Adrian Tolentino
Facility Manager

303-982-6119

Adrian.Tolentino@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 Instructional Coaches

Sherry Crawford
Instructional Coach Lead

303-982-8476

Sherry.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

303-982-1661

 

Instructional Coach

303-982-4101

 

Campus Supervisors

Ed McCallin
School Resource Officer

303-549-5076

Edward.McCallin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Professionals

Heather Burger
Challenge Para

  Heather.Burger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Keri Boardman
Challenge Para

 

Keri.Boardman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betty Dickson
Challenge Para

 

Betty.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Mason
Challenge Para

 

 

Marie Solano
Challenge Para

 

Marie.Solano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gloria Valadez
Challenge Para

 

Gloria.Valadez-Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Diverse Learning Teachers

Cristina Burk
Special Education

303-982-6174

Cristina.Burk@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jon Clippinger
Challenge Teacher

303-982-6077

Jon.Clippinger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sonya Statz
Challenge Teacher

303-982-6067

Sonya.Statz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Susan Mattson
Special Education 

303-982-4109

Susan.Mattson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 English/Language Arts Teachers

Alma Andrews
ESL 

303-982-2720

Alma.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dempsey Andrews
ESL 

303-982-5043

William.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hannah Powers
ESL 

303-982-6187

Hannah.Powers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Patti Carter
C.T.E./A.C.E. Program Coordinator

303-982-6043

Patti.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Hafer
ELA 

303-982-6099

Rachel.Hafer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cassandra Pasion
ELA 

303-982-1959

Cassandra.Pasion@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica (Joey) Collins
ELA and Leadership 

303-982-2806

Joey.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carrie Paulson
ELA 

303-982-6075

Carrie.Paulson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Tierheimer
English 

 

Nicole.Tierheimer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brendan Scott
ELA 

303-982-2862

Brendan.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Electives Teachers

Nathan Prismon
Music

 

Nathan.Prismon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Computer and Technology

 


Jesus Bujanda
Automotive Tech

303-982-6085

Jesus.Bujanda@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Dickie
Physical Education

303-982-9776

Tyler.Dickie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosa Maes
Physical Education

303-982-6054

Rosa.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Kamman
Family and Consumer Science

303-982-6184

Nicole.Kamman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathleen Bell
Art

303-982-6147

Kathleen.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us


Naomi Nickerson
Art

303-982-6170

Naomi.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Teachers

Suzanne Ibdaiwi

303-982-6140

Suzanne.Ibdaiwi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Allison Goecks

303-982-2796

Allison.Goecks@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Jordan Ward

303-982- 6101

Jordan.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gena Nance

303-982-0810

Gena.Nance@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Teachers

 

Stephanie Bowman

303-982-6066

Stephanie.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Matt Mallon

303-982-6161

Matthew.Mallon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joshua Vinlove

 

Joshua.Vinlove@jeffco.k12.co.us

Devon Enyedy

303-982-6084

Devon.Enyedy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Studies Teachers

Nick Brownson

303-982-2857

Nicholas.Brownson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 


Alicia Killcoyne

303-982-6107

Alicia.Killcoyne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ross Burns

303-982-2848

Jonathan.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rhiannon Wenning

303-982-6071

Rhiannon.Wenning@jeffco.k12.co.us

John (Treye) McKinney

303-982-5279

Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 World Languages Teachers

Grace Lopez-Aliaga
AP Spanish 

303-982-6034

Grace.Lopez-Aliaga@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yvonne Rodriguez
Spanish 

303-982-2801

Yvonne.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Cole
French 

303-982-6126

Lisa.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Alyssa Allen

  Alyssa.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.