Admin

Staff List

Administration
Name/Position Voicemail Email

Michael James
Principal

303-982-6096

Michael.James@jeffco.k12.co.us

Roderick Tooson
Assistant Principal

303-982-6088

Roderick.Tooson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

JoAnn Euler
Assistant Principal

303-982-4267

JoAnn.Euler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jackie Espinoza
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

303-982-6076

Jackie.Espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rose Diaz
Assistant Principal 

303-982-6046

Rose.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Secretaries

Carrie Yoder
Athletic & Activities

303-982-6137

Carrie.Yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Fifield
Financial Secretary

303-982-5502

Lisa.Fifield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betsy Puc
Counseling Secretary and Registrar

303-982-6083

Betsy.Puc@jeffco.k12.co.us

Annabel Perez
Attendance Secretary 

303-982-6048

annabel.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Damaris Reyes
Principal’s Secretary

303-982-6118

Damaris.Reyes-Torres@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joel Rivera
Saint Success Secretary

303-982-6056

Joel.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tania Fonseca
Family Liaison

303-982-6115

Tania.Fonseca@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counseling

Rebecca Blackmon
Counselor
Grades 7 thru 9
(Lo thru Z)

303-982-6158

Rebecca.Blackmon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Calvert
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(P thru Z)

303-982-6129

Erin.Calvert@jeffco.12.co.us

Nate Chamberlain
Counselor
Grades 9 thru 12
(A thru Gn)

303-982-6105

Nathan.Chamberlain@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lauren Ruocco
Counselor
Grades 7 thru 8
(A thru Le)

303-982-5008

Lauren.Ruocco@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Torey Bosler
Couselor

Torey.Bosler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jolee Mann
Dropout Prevention

303-982-6564

Jolee.Mann@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Loren Edwards
Registered Nurse

303-514-4122

Loren.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miguel Huerta
Social Worker

 

Miguel.Huerta@jeffco.k12.co.us

Robert Hawkins
Social Worker

303-982-6082

Riley.Hawkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Meghan Keen
Jefferson County Mental Health Therapist

720-595-8952

MeghanK@jcmh.org

Kimberly Barnard
Kitchen Manager

303-982-7572

Kimberly.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weston Scott
21st Century Grant Coordinator

303-982-2917

Weston.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Nate Broecket
21st Century Grant Coordinator 

   

Duane Akerfelds
Gear Up

720-341-1670

Duane.Akerfelds@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandy Kauyedauty
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4839

sandy.kauyedauty@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emilie Donohoe
Speech Language Pathologist Asst

  
Emilie.Donohoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danno Rude

Social Emotional Learning Specialist


Danno.Rude@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kitchen Staff

Michell Marshall
Kitchen Staff

 

 

Lail Skelskey
Kitchen Staff

 

Lail.Skelskey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Wagner
Kitchen Staff

 

 

Facilities and Custodial

Adrian Tolentino
Facility Manager

303-982-6119

Adrian.Tolentino@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 Instructional Coaches

Alicia Killcoyne
Instructional Coach Lead

303-982-8476

Sherry.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ashley Tieman 
Instructional Coach: ESL

 

Ashley.Tieman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Campus Supervisors

Ed McCallin
School Resource Officer

303-549-5076

Edward.McCallin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Professionals

Heather Burger
Challenge Para

  Heather.Burger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Keri Boardman
Challenge Para

 

Keri.Boardman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Betty Dickson
Challenge Para

 

Betty.Dickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Mason
Challenge Para

 

Emily.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marie Solano
Challenge Para

 

Marie.Solano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gloria Valadez
Challenge Para

 

Gloria.Valadez-Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Diverse Learning Teachers

Cristina Burk
Special Education

303-982-6174

Cristina.Burk@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jon Clippinger
Challenge Teacher

303-982-6077

Jon.Clippinger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sonya Statz
Challenge Teacher

303-982-6067

Sonya.Statz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eric Becker
Special Education 

 

Eric.Becker@jeffco.k12.co.us

 English/Language Arts Teachers

Alma Andrews
ESL 

303-982-2720

Alma.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dempsey Andrews
ESL 

303-982-5043

William.Andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lauren Miller-Shepler
ESL 

 

Lauren.Miller-Shepler@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Rachel Swarts
ESL

  Rachel.Swarts@jefco.k12.co.us

Patti Carter
C.T.E./A.C.E. Program Coordinator

303-982-6043

Patti.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Hafer
ELA 

303-982-6099

Rachel.Hafer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cassandra Pasion
ELA 

303-982-1959

Cassandra.Pasion@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica (Joey) Collins
ELA and Leadership 

303-982-2806

Joey.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carrie Paulson
ELA 

303-982-6075

Carrie.Paulson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Tierheimer
English 

303-982-1079

Nicole.Tierheimer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brendan Scott
ELA 

303-982-2862

Brendan.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Electives Teachers

Nathan Prismon
Music

303-982-6327

Nathan.Prismon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 
Phil Newland
Music

  Phil.Newland@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shanna Stevens    
Computer and Technology

303-982-5783

Shanna.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jesus Bujanda
Automotive Tech

303-982-6085

Jesus.Bujanda@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tyler Dickie
Physical Education

303-982-9776

Tyler.Dickie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosa Maes
Physical Education

303-982-6054

Rosa.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Kamman
Family and Consumer Science

303-982-6184

Nicole.Kamman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathleen Bell
Art

303-982-6147

Kathleen.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us


Naomi Nickerson
Art

303-982-6170

Naomi.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Teachers

Suzanne Ibdaiwi

303-982-6140

Suzanne.Ibdaiwi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Allison Goecks

303-982-2796

Allison.Goecks@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole Sandoval

303-982-2738

Nicole.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jordan Ward

303-982- 6101

Jordan.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gena Nance

303-982-0810

Gena.Nance@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Natalie Edwards

   Natalie.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Science Teachers

Joshua Brown

Joshua.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Dekker

Emily.Dekker@jefco.k12.co.us

Matt Mallon

303-982-6161

Matthew.Mallon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Dominguez

 

Heather.Dominguez@jeffco.k12.co.us


Simeon Smilack 

   Simeon.Smilack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Studies Teachers

Nick Brownson

303-982-2857

Nicholas.Brownson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Anna Bruegman

303-982-8375

Anna.Bruegman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Robert Morissette

 

Robert.Morissette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ross Burns

303-982-2848

Jonathan.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Marcella Zinn

 303-982-9139 Marcella.Zinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
 World Languages Teachers

Grace Lopez-Aliaga
AP Spanish 

303-982-6034

Grace.Lopez-Aliaga@jeffco.k12.co.us

Yvonne Rodriguez
Spanish 

303-982-2801

Yvonne.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Cole
French 

303-982-6126

Lisa.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Lenny Stewart

  Lenny.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.